Skip to content

Staff : Listing

Following is a listing of Learning Abroad staff members. Click the staff member's name to view details.
Staff
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
ALESSANDRA CIPRIANI-DETRES u1054502@utah.edu unavailable
University of Utah LA-Outreach@utah.edu unavailable
Learning Abroad Office
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
Learning Abroad learningabroad@utah.edu 801-581-5849
Learning Abroad/Director
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
BETH LAUX b.laux@utah.edu 801-581-5849
Manager for Programs and Operations
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
KATRINA BROWN Katrina.Brown@utah.edu 801-581-5849
Learning Abroad/Manager for Administration & Finance
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
Jessica Keat j.keat@utah.edu 801-581-5849
Learning Abroad/Coordinator
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
RICHARD BATCHELOR rick.batchelor@utah.edu 801-583-4187
ERIC BOSCAN e.boscan@utah.edu 801-581-6369
KATHRYN TIMM kathryn.timm@utah.edu 801-587-1490
JACQUEE WILLIAMS jacquee.williams@utah.edu 801-585-3446
Learning Abroad/Program Specialist
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
WHITNEY GRAVES Whitney.Graves@utah.edu 801-581-5849
Learning Abroad/Program Finance Coordinator
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
Alice Jordan Alice.Jordan@utah.edu 801.581.5849
Marketing & Technology Coordinator
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
Daniel Watson daniel.watson@utah.edu 801-587-9285
Peer Advisor
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
Becky Lin becky.lin@utah.edu 801-581-5849
BROCK MAYS bmays@international.utah.edu 801-581-5849
SAVANNAH TALBOT STalbot@sa.utah.edu 801-581-5849
Outreach Assistant
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
KELSEY FALVO kfalvo@sa.utah.edu 801-581-5849