Skip to content

Staff : Listing

Following is a listing of Learning Abroad staff members. Click the staff member's name to view details.
Learning Abroad Office
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
Learning Abroad learningabroad@utah.edu 801-581-5849
Learning Abroad/Associate Director
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
KATRINA BROWN Katrina.Brown@utah.edu 801-581-5849
Learning Abroad/Coordinator
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
RICHARD BATCHELOR rick.batchelor@utah.edu 801-583-4187
ERIC BOSCAN e.boscan@utah.edu 801-581-6369
JACQUEE WILLIAMS jacquee.williams@utah.edu 801-585-3446
KATHRYN WITZKE Kathryn.Witzke@utah.edu 801-587-1490
Learning Abroad/Executive Director
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
Sabine Klahr s.klahr@utah.edu 801-587-8888
Learning Abroad/Manager for Administration & Finance
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
Jessica Keat j.keat@utah.edu 801-581-5849
Learning Abroad/Program Finance Coordinator
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
Alice Jordan Alice.Jordan@utah.edu 801.581.5849
Learning Abroad/Program Specialist
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
ELIZA EMERSON eliza.emerson@utah.edu unavailable
Marketing & Technology Coordinator
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
Daniel Watson daniel.watson@utah.edu 801-587-9285
Administrative Coordinator
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
WHITNEY DIMOV Whitney.Graves@utah.edu 801-581-5849